ABOUT US

The Latin Travel is a Family Owner traveling Company based in Mississauga, Ontario…

WHAT WE OFFER

The BEST DEALS, a personalized relation, this Latin Smile and hospitality we offer you ever…

HOW WE HELP YOU

From you best option flight ticket to the most comprehensive traveling packadges to you…

MEET OUR TEAM

MEET OUR AMAZING MEMBERS

The Latin Travel commitment is providing you the most pleasant travel experience possible. Meet us by phone, in person or by email.

Travel Consultant Manager

Resfa Ramirez
resfa@thelatintravel.ca

Accountant

Jorge Patiño
jorge@thelatintravel.ca

Travel Consultant

Jenny Tabares
jenny@thelatintravel.ca

Travel Consultant

Patricia Sanchez

Travel Consultant

Mercedes Moncada
mercedes@thelatintravel.ca

Travel Consultant

Kathiana Peña
Kathiana@thelatintravel.ca

Travel Consultant

Jose Haon
jose@thelatintravel.ca

OUR BLOG

INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT TRAVELING

Discover the fantastic world of travel through a curious, educational and even deep look on our favorite destinations..

BREAKING NEWS – New COVID-19 test requirement for entry into Canada

We wanted to make you aware of upcoming new entry requirements being imposed by the Government of Canada and that may affect your customer’s upcoming flight to Canada. The Government of Canada advised us on December 31st that, effective January 7, 2021:   All...

DATOS CURIOSOS Y RECOMENDACIONES PARA VIAJAR A CANCÚN

Muchos son amantes de las hermosas playas de Cancún, pero hay ciertos datos que pocos conocen, es momento de que seas uno de esos privilegiados y conozcas más acerca de una de las playas más visitadas del país.   Cancún es una palabra de origen maya que quiere...

HAVANA, CUBA

Life in La Havana passes by surrounded by music, tradition, culture, national monuments and natural attractions of immeasurable value. Dances and Cuban “sones” spread to each one to this land’s children and to those who visit it as well; customs and traditions remain...

OUR PARTNERS

Thousands destinations, flights, flexible schedules, best prices and more…